Justin Bieber is the 7th most popular woman??

Ooooookay. So I just found out that the Internet has made a list of the top 50 most popular women….and Justin Bieber is 7th on that list.
Haha, okay that’s funny…for five seconds. Then if you start to think, you realize how sick that is. Really. I’m no fan of Justin; I’ve never heard his music except for one painful performance on the New Year’s show. I disapprove of the teenage girls who hang posters of him and kiss them. And I myself don’t consider him very handsome.
However, that gives no one an excuse to call him female. It’s actually disgusting, to put it bluntly. Maybe he sings with a really high voice, but that’s no reason to put him on the list of the 50 most popular women. It’s just wrong.

Do onto others what you would have them do unto you. I’m sure you’ve heard those words, but did you know they were God’s words? They are found in the Bible, in Luke 6:31. I’m pretty certain you wouldn’t want to be called female if you are male, or male if you are female. You’d say that’s disgusting. You’d be offended. I think Mr. Bieber would also be offended. Or, maybe he’d just laugh it off, but WORDS MEAN THINGS. “Sticks and stones can break my bones, but words can never hurt me.” That is a stupid saying. Words such as “[Male person] is a woman” are the kind of words that will eventually lead [male person] to start taking antidepressants. Teasing people like that is the kind of thing that leads them to commit suicide. Think about that next time.

20130206-113518.jpg

Leave a Reply

