Celebratory First Post!

So, here I am!  After countless months of finding or thinking up things I wished to blog about (but not having a blog), I have finally created one.  I bet you’re wondering: “What are all those things you’ve wanted to blog about?”  Well, everything!  Nearly anything related to birds and crafts is my passion. I will begin this blog with an introduction to me.  My name is Ashley, and I’m a fourteen year old Christian.  I have been homeschooled my entire life and would never choose anything else.  I have 12 siblings besides myself and they’re all awesome.  My favorite past times are: crafting, birdwatching, drawing, writing, and taking photographs.  I aspire to be a fantasy author someday, and I write mostly medieval stories.  I also want to be a photographer.  My favorite movies are Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, and Pirates of the Caribbean, though I like many, many others.  I adore reading; among my favorite books are The Inheritance Trilogy, Lord of the Rings and The Hobbit, Deltora, Pheonix Rising Trilogy, and pretty much anything related to Marguerite Henry. And, last but not least, I believe my favorite game is Minecraft.

Leave a Reply

